reviews

Mr. Transmission/Milex Complete Auto Care of Beaumont, TX

4.8Out of 5 stars

Overall rating out of 236 Google reviews

Darriel Harris
3 days ago

Great service

David Walden
4 days ago

Very professional, good technical knowledge, trustworthy(4th time to use), took awhile but was fair and honest.

This is by far the best shop I've used. Leland stayed in contact with me throughout my entire process. Offered every piece of help and advice I needed. I will definitely bring my vehicle for every service needed

Sue Fuller
4 days ago

Very fast and very helpful did a great job!

Quincy D
a week ago

Took my 2013 f-150 in for a lead frame replacement in the transmission back in June 2023. Had me in and out same day. I've driven my truck across country literally (1000 mile trips) and not one issue. Definitely recommend fair pricing and they know what they are doing which is rare nowadays!!

zenobia Nelson
a week ago

I just want to give Mr. Transmission in Beaumont, Texas on Hwy 105 and Mr. Leland and his staff a great shoutout for their prompt and awesome service and awesome customer service! I have always taken my vehicle to them for my repairs on my 2010 Escalade and I have never had any problems with them making the necessary repairs! I also just recently recommended my church to take our church van there for repairs and they took care of the problem promptly and great care! Thank you Mr. Leeland and your staff for your great service, kindness, awesome customer service and care you always give to me and my vehicle! May God continue to bless you, your staff, your family and your business! On 07-11-23 I took my vehicle in due to my engine light on. As always, they were very courteous and friendly. I had to leave my truck over night but I did not mind because I knew they would take care of the problem and that is will be done right! And as I said, they fixed the problem as always! I have never had any problems with my truck once they fix the problem! I will always take my truck to them! Thank you Leland and Gordon! On 10-23-23 I took my Escalade to Mr. Transmission because of my engine light was on. They kept my vehicle for 3 days which I didn't mind because I knew they were going to make sure they found the problem. They found out that my radiator needed to be replaced. They knew I needed my truck for the weekend, and they scheduled me for Tuesday Morning and promised it would be ready the same day! They kept their promise and as always done an excellent job with excellent customer service! I always take my vehicle to Mr. Transmission because I trust them to do the work on my vehicle and because of their excellent customer service! Thank you Mr. Leland and Mr. Gordon!

Katie Cooper
3 weeks ago

Renee Thomas
a month ago

Great service and excellent truck repair. Many thanks to Leland and the techs.

Victor Baker
a month ago

Honest, Lealand is very professional

Jayme Grisham
a month ago

They took care of my daughter’s car quickly and didn’t even charge us. Thankfully it was something very minor but it saved a momma from worrying about her safety. They are top notch in my book!

Douglas James
a month ago

AWESOME EXPERIENCE! Professional and fair price for Quality service!! Now my main shop if ever needed!

Ray Andrus
2 months ago

Great guys to do business with. They listen to you and address all your concerns. They do great work, too.

Amber Riley
7 months ago

Back in 2022, they put a new transmission under my truck and gave a good warranty. Then this past week they repaired an oil leak on the side of the motor. The employees I spoke with listened to every concern and took me seriously. They gave honest answers and explained everything. Even offered advice on a problem they don't offer service on. I definitely will bring my vehicles to them as needed.

BERLON COOTS
3 months ago

I have used this shop for many years and they have always done a great job at a fair price.

K K
7 months ago

We were leaving to go out of town and noticed a fluid leak on the garage floor. I called and spoke with Leland about the leak voicing my concern taking the road trip. He said bring it by to look at it to see if we should use the vehicle on the road trip. Took it to them and they identified it was a leaking transmission cooler line. They said it wasn't leaking bad enough not to take the vehicle out of town. We set up an appointment for the following week to have it replaced and they ordered the replacement line that day. We had the repair completed and all went well. I appreciate them looking at our vehicle on the spur of the moment. I don't think that would have taken place if we would have taken it to a dealership. This is the second time we have used Mr Transmission to repair our vehicle and completely satisfied. I highly recommend Mr Transmission. 4/3/23 - I continue to use Mr. Transmission as our preferred shop. Leland is very competent, helpful and honest. He is a very busy man. They always have plenty of vehicles they are working on.

Gordon Pyles
7 months ago

Excellent experiences from a full service repair facility. A knowledgeable staff, fair prices and excellent warranty policy make this an easy decision for auto repairs.

Cassie
6 months ago

Honest and straight to the point. Prices seemed fair. Very quick service. This will be my first choice if i have any more issues.

Janice Coleman
11 months ago

Mr. Transmission appears t be a pretty good place so far so good. Their working on my son's car and working with me. Trying to fix the issue with out me having to spend a lot of money. Just be patient is what he said and that's what I'm gonna do as they work for and with me. Thanks Mr. Transmission.

jeremy hale
11 months ago

They were so nice and patient with me. I would call way too often and he always returned my calls. I wouldn’t trust my car with anyone else. They do an A+ job

Milex Complete Auto Care is a proud member of Moran family of Brands.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram